Matches & Meetings

The Summer & Autumn Meetings

Meetings are open to all members of the society. If you would like to play in a meeting, you will be able to book online and pay.

Matches

Matches are also open to all members but there is a limited number of places on each team. If you would like to play in a match, please express your interest online. All submissions of interest to play in a match should be made before 1 March. The Match Manager will select a team from those that have expressed an interest and will communicate the selected team and any reserves to all concerned.

Confirmed Matches for 2021

Date and Time Match or Meeting
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 Charles Hawkins Cup at Royal Cinque Ports
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 Hazards Vs Circuit Judges at New Zealand Golf Club,
Thu, 27 May 2021 President’s Day at Walton Heath Golf Club
Sat, 05 Jun 2021 Alba Trophy at Woking Golf Club
Mon, 07 Jun 2021 Hazards Vs The Seniors GS at Woking Golf Club
Sat, 12 Jun 2021 - Sun, 13 Jun 2021 Royal Porthcawl match weekend at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club,
Sun, 20 Jun 2021 The Antlers at Royal Mid-Surrey Golf Club
Wed, 23 Jun 2021 Hazards Vs Stock Exchange at Wildernesse Golf Club
Wed, 30 Jun 2021 Austin Carris Trophy at The Berkshire Golf Club,
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 Hazards Vs Chartered Accountants at New Zealand Golf Club,
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 Captain’s Day at New Zealand Golf Club,
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 Hazards Vs Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club
Mon, 16 Aug 2021 - Wed, 18 Aug 2021 Suffolk Tour at Thorpeness Golf Club
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 Mixed Invitation at Worplesdon Golf Club
Sat, 04 Sep 2021 Hazards Vs St Georges Hill at St George’s Hill Golf Club
Thu, 09 Sep 2021 Littlestone Foursomes at Littlestone Golf Club
Wed, 22 Sep 2021 Alfred Hawes Spoons (Foursomes) at West Sussex Golf Club
Sat, 02 Oct 2021 - Sun, 03 Oct 2021 Piskey Trophy at Newquay Golf Club
Wed, 06 Oct 2021 Hazards Vs Huntercombe at Huntercombe Golf Club
Tue, 19 Oct 2021 - Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Hazards Vs Elders GS at Hayling Golf Club
Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Annual Dinner  at Royal Air Force Club