Matches & Meetings

The Summer & Autumn Meetings

Meetings are open to all members of the society. If you would like to play in a meeting, you will be able to book online and pay.

Matches

Matches are also open to all members but there is a limited number of places on each team. If you would like to play in a match, please express your interest online. All submissions of interest to play in a match should be made before 1 March. The Match Manager will select a team from those that have expressed an interest and will communicate the selected team and any reserves to all concerned.

Confirmed Matches for 2022

Date and Time Match or Meeting
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - Sat, 31 Dec 2022 Hazards Knockout Tournament at
Thu, 26 May 2022 President’s Day at Walton Heath Golf Club
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 Alba Trophy at Woking Golf Club
Sat, 18 Jun 2022 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022 Royal Porthcawl match weekend at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club,
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Hazards Vs The Seniors GS at Woking Golf Club
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 Austin Carris Memorial Trophies at Royal Blackheath Golf Club
Sat, 16 Jul 2022 The Antlers - DATE TBA at Royal Mid-Surrey Golf Club
Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Hazards Vs Chartered Accountants at New Zealand Golf Club,
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Captain’s Day at New Zealand Golf Club,
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Hazards Vs Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club
Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022 Suffolk Tour at Thorpeness Golf Club
Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Mixed Invitation at Worplesdon Golf Club
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 Hazards Vs St Georges Hill at St George’s Hill Golf Club
Wed, 21 Sep 2022 Alfred Hawes Spoons (Foursomes) at West Sussex Golf Club
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022 Piskey Trophy at Newquay Golf Club
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 Hazards Vs Huntercombe at Huntercombe Golf Club
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Hazards Vs Elders GS at Hayling Golf Club
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Annual Dinner  at Royal Air Force Club