Fixtures & Results

MATCHES:  It will help considerably if Members will apply early to the respective Managers for places in the sides and not wait to be asked. Please note that priority in matches will always be given to Playing members. for full details on entry please visit Match Entry.

Date & Time
Event & Location
Match Manager
Result

Sat, 01 Jan 2022 - Sat, 31 Dec 2022
Stephen Chappell

Thu, 03 Feb 2022
AGM and Luncheon at RAF Club
Stephen Chappell

Thu, 03 Mar 2022
Hazards Vs XL Club at West Sussex Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Thu, 17 Mar 2022
Littlestone Foursomes at Littlestone Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Fri, 01 Apr 2022
Charles Hawkins Cup at Royal Cinque Ports
Stephen Chappell

Sat, 02 Apr 2022
Hazards Vs Circuit Judges at New Zealand Golf Club,
Michael Donnelly

Thu, 12 May 2022
Hazards Vs Stock Exchange at Wildernesse Golf Club
Richard Norris

Thu, 26 May 2022
President’s Day at Walton Heath Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Sat, 04 Jun 2022
Alba Trophy at Woking Golf Club
Richard Willacy

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 - Sun, 19 Jun 2022
Royal Porthcawl match weekend at Royal Porthcawl Golf Club,
Stephen Chappell

Wed, 29 Jun 2022
Hazards Vs The Seniors GS at Woking Golf Club
John Gill

Thu, 07 Jul 2022
Austin Carris Memorial Trophies at Royal Blackheath Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Sat, 16 Jul 2022
The Antlers - DATE TBA at Royal Mid-Surrey Golf Club
Rhodri Thomas

Wed, 20 Jul 2022
Hazards Vs Chartered Accountants at New Zealand Golf Club,
Hugh Smith

Tue, 26 Jul 2022
Captain’s Day at New Zealand Golf Club,
Stephen Chappell

Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Hazards Vs Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club
Richard Blanchflower

Mon, 15 Aug 2022 - Wed, 17 Aug 2022
Suffolk Tour at Thorpeness Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Wed, 24 Aug 2022
Mixed Invitation at Worplesdon Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Sat, 03 Sep 2022
Hazards Vs St Georges Hill at St George’s Hill Golf Club
Alistair Defriez

Wed, 21 Sep 2022
Alfred Hawes Spoons (Foursomes) at West Sussex Golf Club
Stephen Chappell

Sat, 01 Oct 2022 - Sun, 02 Oct 2022
Piskey Trophy at Newquay Golf Club
David Payne

Wed, 05 Oct 2022
Hazards Vs Huntercombe at Huntercombe Golf Club
Duncan Bateman

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 - Wed, 26 Oct 2022
Hazards Vs Elders GS at Hayling Golf Club
Max Hunt

Fri, 25 Nov 2022
Annual Dinner  at Royal Air Force Club
Stephen Chappell