Prize Winners 2017

(g) indicates Guest

Trophy Winner Meeting
Presidents Salver John Harridge Walton Heath
Presidents Putter Nick Brown Walton Heath
Captains Salver Steve Wilkins New Zealand
Captains Quiach Bruce Bevan-Jones New Zealand
Austin Carris Memorial Trophies Malcom Thomas & Rob Bailey The Berkshire
 Charles Hawkins Cup Peter Dyson Rye
 Veterans’ Cup Mick Donnelly New Zealand
 Alan Laird Trophies David Downes & Liz Clarke Worplesdon
Pat Hunt Goblets Peter S Robinson & Alan Carpenter New Zealand
Alfred Hawes Spoon
Mike Roden & Richard Willacy West Sussex
Carris Trophy Mike Roden Meeting throughout year


Other Winners Meeting 
David Spence & Jeremy McIlroy Hankley Common
Hugh DuVivier & John Griston Hankley Common
Tim Cracklen & Steve Wilkins Rye
Rob Bailey & Mike Roden Walton Heath
David Pope The Berkshire
John Harridge & David Hough West Sussex