Prize Winners 2021

(g) indicates Guest

Trophy Winner Meeting
Presidents Salver Richard Willacy Walton Heath
Presidents Putter Richard Morris Walton Heath
Captains Salver Alan Drayton New Zealand
Captains Quiach Roger Connor New Zealand
Austin Carris Memorial Trophies Mike Roden & Andy Chew The Berkshire
 Charles Hawkins Cup Matt Williams Royal Cinque Ports
 Veterans’ Cup Michael Butler New Zealand
 Alan Laird Trophies Henry Pearson & Julia Wilding (g) Worplesdon
Pat Hunt Goblets Jeremy McIlroy & Alan Carpenter New Zealand
Alfred Hawes Spoon
Stephen Moore & Andy Chew West Sussex
Carris Trophy Richard Willacy Meeting throughout year


Other Winners Meeting 
Nick Yeates & Tim Thomas Royal Cinque Ports
Justin Towlson The Berkshire
Graham Sutton & Tim Thomas New Zealand
Mike & Jane Roden Worplesdon
David Downes & Mike Roden West Sussex